Works in progress…

These are novels that I am still in the process of writing. Obviously, this page is still under construction.

1. Wyldling Snare

A grieving teenage orphan, thrust into leadership before he’s ready, grapples with fresh magical powers and a fragile friendship with a girl from a different universe — all while a young sorcerer plots to capture him.

2. Wyldling Quest

3. Wyldling Honor

4. Wyldling Vengeance

5. Wyldling Illusion

6. Wyldling Courage

7. Wyldling Legacy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: